Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Hodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Hodson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jen Parker

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at your office has been exceptional & doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you!!"

Michael Overturf

June 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service"

Katelyn Webb

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company but - this agency is absolutely reliable, compassionate, and well educated. They are always respectful and kind. I have many policies here and whole heartedly trust their work. I am very appreciative of this this office for taking excellent care of my families needs."

Balloon Bill

January 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"State farms great n bad dosnt have my best interest in mind,this time.Ive been waiting over a week for a total loss check.there claims dept is suckie to say the least .the claims detp has made several promises amd krpt none of them.I cant get new car till they pay up .so i borrow a car ,not fun."

Laura Doss

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are always pleasant and fast to help!"

Tom LaCombe

October 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Thorough service"

Amanda Hooper

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Hodson State Farm is a great insurance company. The office members are usually responsive and friendly. We typically got our problems resolved that day or given a timeline for the resolve. The only issue we had was that for a while the turn-over was effecting our experience as we were speaking to new people nearly every time we called and had to re-explain our need for calling and it seemed we weren’t making headway on our problem. Mark actually reached out to us when this happened and apologized for that and helped resolve our problem on the phone. Overall it’s been a great experience with them."

Pepper Puryear

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from this agency. They handled all my needs promptly. Katelyn was most helpful! Thank you Mark Hodson!"

Leon Busch

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always ready to serve the customer. Friendly and always near. Everyone works together to solve all problems or requt."

Clarenda Busch

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly & understanding.. So far great service."

Cole Jewett

July 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance"

Ryan Tinsley

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company ! Great people to work with."

Kathy Elayyan

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Mark and state farm for most of my driving life. Always have had friendly helpful service."

Ronald Atkeson

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love State farm, always take good care of us when we need them."

Allen Legier Sr.

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from my agent"

proven patriot

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had the same insurance for20 or more years. Mr mark hodson sent me a letter Requesting me to review my policy. Stating he could perhaps save me money. So I did state farm and Mr Hodson saved me 56% on home owners and auto ins. Combined. So much so that I purchased a life insurance policy too. Esentially I got a life insurance policy for free when you consider the monies I saved well pleased. The folks there are great. Thanks all."

Terrance Kaplanis

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great crew of really nice people that treat you with respect and very nice. Very clean and comfortable State Farm location as well."

Jason Collins

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Keith Malley is exceptional and always goes over the top to provide quality customer service."

Ruthie Duncan

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just love the staff at Mark Hodson's State Farm! They are always quick to help and understanding. Jacki was amazing today. I've yet to have a bad customer service moment, and it is highly unlikely I ever will. 2 thumbs up you guys!! 👍👍"

David Finch

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love everyone there. Very friendly snd knowledgeable!! Thank u Jacki."

Tammy Smithson

October 2, 2017

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service I've ever experienced with an insurance company."

Julie L. Cleveland

September 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"professional staff"

Catherine ShadowDog

September 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with very friendly staff. They care about YOU."

Colleen Cornelius

September 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and friendly staff"

Christie Cottage

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Great support for the Tahlequah community."