Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mac little

Mac little

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac little
"I love Mark Hodson State Farm! The office has qualified & informative staff that are very helpful and diligent. There is a very handsome young man named Mac Little that has been exceptional of taking care of my policies & covering our what if situations in life."
Profile photo of Just Me

Just Me

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Me
"Been with State farm for over 20 years and with this agent for over 5 and I haven't been disappointed yet!"
Profile photo of Janese Hoffman

Janese Hoffman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janese Hoffman
"Great service, great people!"
Profile photo of Kristen Wilson

Kristen Wilson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Wilson
"I have used this specific state farm dealer for years. And they always take incredibly good care of me and all of my situations. I highly recommend them. Hodson state farm is the best place to go for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jen Parker

Jen Parker

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Parker
"The customer service at your office has been exceptional & doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Michael Overturf

Michael Overturf

June 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Overturf
"Fast and friendly service"
Profile photo of Katelyn Webb

Katelyn Webb

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Webb
"State Farm is a great company but - this agency is absolutely reliable, compassionate, and well educated. They are always respectful and kind. I have many policies here and whole heartedly trust their work. I am very appreciative of this this office for taking excellent care of my families needs."
Profile photo of Balloon Bill

Balloon Bill

January 17, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Balloon Bill
"State farms great n bad dosnt have my best interest in mind,this time.Ive been waiting over a week for a total loss check.there claims dept is suckie to say the least .the claims detp has made several promises amd krpt none of them.I cant get new car till they pay up .so i borrow a car ,not fun."
Profile photo of Laura Doss

Laura Doss

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Doss
"Mark and his team are always pleasant and fast to help!"
Profile photo of Tom LaCombe

Tom LaCombe

October 20, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tom LaCombe
"Thorough service"
Profile photo of Amanda Hooper

Amanda Hooper

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hooper
"Mark Hodson State Farm is a great insurance company. The office members are usually responsive and friendly. We typically got our problems resolved that day or given a timeline for the resolve. The only issue we had was that for a while the turn-over was effecting our experience as we were speaking to new people nearly every time we called and had to re-explain our need for calling and it seemed we weren’t making headway on our problem. Mark actually reached out to us when this happened and apologized for that and helped resolve our problem on the phone. Overall it’s been a great experience with them."
Profile photo of Pepper Puryear

Pepper Puryear

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pepper Puryear
"Excellent service from this agency. They handled all my needs promptly. Katelyn was most helpful! Thank you Mark Hodson!"
Profile photo of Leon Busch

Leon Busch

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Busch
"Always ready to serve the customer. Friendly and always near. Everyone works together to solve all problems or requt."
Profile photo of Clarenda Busch

Clarenda Busch

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clarenda Busch
"Helpful, friendly & understanding.. So far great service."
Profile photo of Cole Jewett

Cole Jewett

July 8, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Cole Jewett
"Worst insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan Tinsley

Ryan Tinsley

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tinsley
"Great company ! Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy Elayyan

Kathy Elayyan

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Elayyan
"Been with Mark and state farm for most of my driving life. Always have had friendly helpful service."
Profile photo of Ronald Atkeson

Ronald Atkeson

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Atkeson
"Love State farm, always take good care of us when we need them."
Profile photo of Allen Legier Sr.

Allen Legier Sr.

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Legier Sr.
"Great service from my agent"
Profile photo of proven patriot

proven patriot

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by proven patriot
"I've had the same insurance for20 or more years. Mr mark hodson sent me a letter Requesting me to review my policy. Stating he could perhaps save me money. So I did state farm and Mr Hodson saved me 56% on home owners and auto ins. Combined. So much so that I purchased a life insurance policy too. Esentially I got a life insurance policy for free when you consider the monies I saved well pleased. The folks there are great. Thanks all."
Profile photo of Terrance Kaplanis

Terrance Kaplanis

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Kaplanis
"Great crew of really nice people that treat you with respect and very nice. Very clean and comfortable State Farm location as well."
Profile photo of Jason Collins

Jason Collins

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Collins
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Keith Malley is exceptional and always goes over the top to provide quality customer service."
Profile photo of Ruthie Duncan

Ruthie Duncan

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Duncan
"I just love the staff at Mark Hodson's State Farm! They are always quick to help and understanding. Jacki was amazing today. I've yet to have a bad customer service moment, and it is highly unlikely I ever will. 2 thumbs up you guys!! 👍👍"
Profile photo of David Finch

David Finch

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David Finch
"I love everyone there. Very friendly snd knowledgeable!! Thank u Jacki."
Profile photo of Tammy Smithson

Tammy Smithson

October 2, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Tammy Smithson
"Worst customer service I've ever experienced with an insurance company."